REGÍSTRESE AHORA PARA SU PRÓXIMA CLASE

Arizona Defensive Course

Arizona Supreme Court License # 067

Our Goal is to Simplify the Process for You

We serve all courts in Arizona. Simply register, attend the course, learn and relax. THERE IS NO EXAMINATION. We report your enrollment and tuning to the court directly. If you need more time we can help you. Our experienced staff take pride in customer service.

The benefit of the 4-hour Defensive Course

  • The violation is dismissed by the court
  • It will keep your record clean
  • There will be no points in your license record
  • There will be no increases in your auto insurance
  • Avoid order to attend a Traffic Survival School course for red light infractions


Am I Eligible?

  • Did not attend the program in the last 12 months
  • The violation should not have been the result of an accident where there were severe injuries or fatalities
  • Effective 8/31/2019, Commercial Drivers License (CDL) holders are eligible for class if cited driving a non-commercial vehicle.
  • The fine must be for a violation of the following Eligible Civil Traffic Violations
  • The course must be completed at least 7 days before the date of your court or extension


Calculate your Cutting Cost

  • State Fee: ($24)
  • State Surcharge: ($45)
  • School Fee: ($47)
  • Court Fee:
  • Your Total Cost:

  • Non-refundable processing fee ($ 5.00) for in-person course only
  • Portion of the Court,
O regístrese por teléfono

(520) 207-3200
(877) 303-3929

Horas Operativas
7:30 to 7:00 Lunes
7:30 to 6:00 Martes - Viernes
8:00 to 2:00 Sabado
11:00 to 3:00 Domingo